Hello and welcome!

 

Hi!  Thanks for stopping by to check out my book reviews, recommendations, and rambles.  I’m a 28 year old Chicago girl who has recently relocated to San Francisco.  Life changed a lot for me once I moved to the Bay area…. my close knit group of friends and family were far away from me for the first time! As part of my new found California self, I became obsessed with books!  I loved finding out if Katniss could win the Hunger Games twice, what Jericho Barrons truly is, and if Rose would choose Dimitri or Adrian.  (Referencing Hunger Games, the Fever Series, and Vampire Academy… just a few of my favs)  I’ve made several friends through our mutual love of books, and I look forward to making more 🙂

 

book worm

 

One thought on “Hello and welcome!

Leave a Reply

