Congratulations, Colleen Hoover!

Congratulations to author, Colleen Hoover!

I am a big Colleen Hoover fan, so I was VERY happy to hear that CH scored a big publishing deal!

you go girl

  Hopeless was one of my favorite books of 2013, and I’ve been recommending it to anyone who will listen to me =)  I’ve also heard that Slammed & Point of Retreat are amazing, too.    They are high on my To-Read list (that just keeps growing and growing…), but would anyone be interested in a group read along??  I’m always excited to hear about the authors that I LOVE succeed.  (For their own sake AND selfishly  that means more BOOKS!)

elf running

Leave a Reply

