Weekly Roundup: Week 7 6/2/13

Hi everyone!  Hope that you had a great weekend!

 

Wanted to make a few announcements.

1) Danielle from What Danielle Did Next, and I are going to be hosting a Slammed readalong for the first three books in the Slammed book series.  Details to come SOON!

 

2) I finished the ARC Challenge!  I finished 6 books in May, which is much less than my usual 10-12 books.  I have been waking up at 5:45am a few days a week for an early boot camp and my boyfriend has had weekends off this past month.  Both have left me with less time for reading… but I do try to squeeze some in each night!  I still have to write up a review for two of them… hope to get caught up this week 🙂

 

3) Let’s get on with this roundup!

Edelweiss:

 

lighthouse

Lighthouse Island by Paulette Jiles

projection

Projection by Risa Green

 

NetGalley:

complete me

Complete Me (Stark Trilogy #3) by J. Kenner

 

Purchased:

hunger like no other

A Hunger Like No Other (Immortals After Dark #2) by Kresley Cole

 

It was a quiet week for me!  Anyway, what did you all get!?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Roundup: Week 7 6/2/13

Leave a Reply

